Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeRAGBRAI Charter Start & End


Our Charter Service always starts and ends at the Isle Casino Hotel in Bettendorf.

The QCBC RAGBRAI Charter includes FREE weeklong vehicle storage in our covered parking lot. A parking pass will be issued for you to display on the dash of your vehicle after you sign our parking waiver. This safe & secure parking area is patrolled by the Isle Security Staff and the Bettendorf Police Department, located next door.

Our Charter Services includes an optional BUS BACK to your vehicle following your weeklong tour but you must select this option during your registration. Unless you have made other arrangements for someone to pick you up in the ending town, you may want to use this service to return to your vehicle.